6th Annual Pharma Marketing &amp.

Following five effective annuals, Jacob Fleming Group invites you to the 6th Annual Pharma Advertising & Branding Excellence. Jacob Fleming Group has gathered worldwide Pharma marketing specialists who’ll share their understanding with you. Hear them discuss the most powerful advertising strategies and network face-to-face. At this conference, you should have the opportunity to meet true marketplace leaders, top speakers and true experts from pharmaceutical sector.Tag Haacke PhD, Zhifeng Kou PhD, and Danielle G. LeStrange RN, MSN, ACNS-BC. The next paper awarded is usually Prevalence of Abnormal Vitamin D Amounts Among Division I NCAA Athletes, authored by Diego Villacis MD, Anthony Yi BS, Ryan Jahn BS, Curtis J. Kephart MD, Timothy Charlton MD, Seth C. Gamradt MD, Russ Romano MA, ATC, James E. Tibone MD, and George F. Rick Hatch III, MD. T. David Sisk Award for Best Review Paper This 12 months's recipient may be the paper Evaluation and Management of Wolff-Parkinson-White in Athletes, from Ashwin L. Rao MD, Jack C. Salerno MD, Irfan M. Asif MD, and Jonathan A. Drezner MD. The winners were selected from the best review papers submitted to Sports activities Health: A Multidisciplinary Strategy.